ICVRT 2021|Wuhan, China|November 19-21, 2021

Committee Members
Prof. Yonghuai Liu
Edge Hill University, UK
Prof. Yuji Iwahori
Chubu University, Japan
Prof. Wanneng Yang
Huazhong Agricultural University, China
Assoc. Prof. Ruifang Zhai
Huazhong Agricultural University, China
Prof. Ran Song
Shandong University, China

Keynote Speakers & Invited Speakers
Prof. Weisi Lin (IEEE, IET Fellow)
Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Prof. Zhi Gao
Wuhan University, China
Prof. Xiaobu Yuan
University of Windsor, Canada
Prof. Tarek Ismail Mohamed
Ajman University, UAE

Best Presenters
Session 1-Best Presenter
Chong Tan
State Grid Shandong Electric Power Company Laiwu Power Supply Company, China
Session 2-Best Presenter
Yedi Luo
University of Washington, USA
Session 3-Best Presenter
Shiping Deng
University of Science and Technology of China & Hosei University, China


Copyright © 2024 The International Conference on Virtual Reality Technology (ICVRT 2024). All Rights Reserved.